When a shop wishes to disconnect from Facebook and no longer use it with our platform, a warning banner appears that can not be dismissed that states the shop must connect their Facebook account.
Facebook is not a requirement to run our system, and so the banner should not be a permanent warning as if it is required.
Created by Sarah Thomason
·